2020 – 2021  School Calendar

Friday, August 21                                     Classroom visitation for all students by appt.

Tuesday, August 25                                 First Day of School – 2-day classes, 5-day 3’s, VPK

Wednesday, August 26                            First Day of School – 3-day classes

Monday, September 7                             School Closed – Labor Day

Monday, September 21                           Fall Fundraiser – Usborne Cards begins

Thursday, October 22                              Parent/Teacher Conferences (more info to follow)

No classes for 2-day 2’s or 2-day 3’s

*VPK 5-day 4’s and 3-day classes will have school *

Friday, October 23                                   Parent/Teacher Conferences – No school for students

Monday, October 26                                No School

Thursday, October 29                              Noah’s Ark Parade 9:30 a.m. (3 & 4 year old classes)

Friday, October 30                                   Noah’s Ark Parade 9:30 a.m. (3 & 4 year old classes)

Thursday, November 19                          Thanksgiving Feasts

Friday, November 20                               Thanksgiving Feasts

November 23 – 27                                    School Closed – Thanksgiving Holidays

Monday, November 30                            Classes resume

December 7 – 16                                      Santa Shop – revised

December 7 & 8                                       Christmas Chapels

Saturday, December 12                           Breakfast with Santa – revised/tentative

Tuesday, December 15                            Christmas Program 6:30

December 16 & 17                                   Christmas Parties

December 18 – January 4                         School Closed – Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, January 5                                  Classes resume

Monday, January 18                                 School closed – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 2 – 12                                        Registration for 2021 – 2022 school year (schedule to

be announced)

Monday, February 15                              School closed – President’s Day

Thursday, February 18                             Parent/Teacher Conferences (more info to follow)

No classes for 2-day 2’s or 2-day 3’s

*VPK 5-day 4’s and 3-day classes will have school*

Friday, February 19                                  Parent/Teacher Conferences – No school for students

February 22- February 26                       Scholastic Book Fair

Thursday, February 25                             Dad’s Night 6:00 p.m. (3 & 4 year old classes) – tentative

March 15 – March 21                               Spring Break

Tuesday, March 22                                   Classes resume

Tuesday, March 30                                   Easter Parties

Wednesday, March 31                              Easter Parties

Thursday, April 1                                      School Closed

Friday, April 2                                           School Closed – Good Friday

April 12 – April 16                                    Spring Basket Fundraiser

Thursday, May 6                                       Mother’s Day Tea – tentative

Friday, May 7                                            Mother’s Day Tea – tentative

Monday, May 24                                      Last Day for M-W-F classes

Tuesday, May 25                                      Last Day for T-Th classes, 5-day 3’s and VPK classes

(10:45 dismissal 2’s and 3’s)

4’s graduation – 11:00 p.m.

*** Calendar is subject to change ***

Please call the office for more information

Learn More About Registration